Great Lakes First Federal Awards Scholarships | News, Sports, Jobs

Courtesy Photo Wyatt Madden is seen with Sarah Slagstad, COO of the first federal Great Lakes credit union. Madden intends to study chemical or mechanical engineering at Michigan Technological University.

Courtesy Photo Megan Crow is seen with President of the First Federal Great Lakes Credit Union, Wayne Johnson. Crow plans to attend Grand Valley State University in the fall.

Courtesy Photo Pictured is Morgan Gerow, Trading Scholarship Recipient. Gerow intends to study graphic design at Northeast Wisconsin Technical College.

Courtesy Photo Pictured is Trade Fellowship recipient Aiden Christianson with President Wayne Johnson. Christianson intends to study welding at Bay de Noc Community College.

ESCANABA – Each spring, the Great Lakes First Federal Credit Union awards scholarships to students enrolled in a college or professional program for the upcoming school year. Recipients are selected by the GLFFCU scholarship committee.

In 2020, the recipients are Megan Crow, Aiden Christianson, Morgan Gerow and Wyatt Madden.

For more information on the stock market, call 906-786-4623.

The latest news of the day and more in your inbox

Source link

About John Williams

Check Also

Joan Ullyot dies at 80

Dr Joan Ullyot, whose running accomplishments and medical expertise made her a major pioneer in …